What does "character-bound" mean when buying an item from the Fallen Earth Store?

Last Updated: Nov 26, 2011 04:15AM PST

This means that the item may only be applied to one character on the account. Once it is applied, it may not be transferred to another character (i.e., traded, sold) on the same/another account.

Email Support

How can we help you? Email us and we’ll find you a solution.

Contact Us
support@help.gamersfirst.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete